Welcome to Fourth Grade

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Welcome to Fourth Grade

Lisa Magan     Maganl@grafton.k12.ma.us

Lisa Patraitis     Patraitisl@grafton.k12.ma.us

Jessica Rebis     Rebisj@grafton.k12.ma.us

Lisa Shattuck     Shattuckl@grafton.k12.ma.us

Colleen Spofford     Spoffordc@grafton.k12.ma.us

Amy Sugrue     Sugruea@grafton.k12.ma.us

 

Please click on the following link to access our Fourth Grade webpage.

http://fourthgradenss.weebly.com/