Specials

  •  

    "Tell me and I forget. Show me and I remember. Involve me and I understand."

    - Chinese Proverb

     

     specials

  • Chris Miller
    Instructional Technology 
    millerc@grafton.k12.ma.us 
     
    Beth Tucker
    Art 
    tuckerb@grafton.k12.ma.us 
     
    Michele Kelly
    General Music and Chorus
    kellym@grafton.k12.ma.us 
     
    Dave Oevermann
    Physical Education 
    oevermannd@grafton.k12.ma.us 
     
    Laura Legault
    Instrumental Music
    legaultl@grafton.k12.ma.us 
     
    Jennifer Merkle
    Library
    merklej@grafton.k12.ma.us  
      
    Anisa Kackley
    Instructional Technology and Art 
    kackleya@grafton.k12.ma.us  
     
    Kate Runne
    Art 
    runnea@grafton.k12.ma.us 
     
    Jodi Casperaites
    General and Adapted Music 
    casperaitesj@grafton.k12.ma.us 
     
    Rich Paquin
    Physical Education
    paquinr@grafton.k12.ma.us