First Grade Curriculum Updates

Please check back often for news about what we're learning as well as upcoming events at NGES! Here are the current updates:

Contacts

  • 1A - Ms. Leroux
    lerouxm@grafton.k12.ma.us
      
    1C - Mrs. Carr
    carrk@grafton.k12.ma.us
     
    1D - Mrs. Fletcher
    fletcherl@grafton.k12.ma.us
     
    1E - Ms. Eknoian
    eknoianl@grafton.k12.ma.us
     
    1F - Mrs. Gieser
    gieserk@grafton.k12.ma.us
     
    Special Ed - Mrs. Bartlett
    bartlett@grafton.k12.ma.us
     
    Reading Specialist - Beth Thulin
    thulinb@grafton.k12.ma.us
     

Files and Documents