Grafton Public Schools

To prepare all students to be life-long learners and responsible citizens

Department Overview

Nursing Announcements

Frequently Requested Forms

Contacts

Cecelia Thurber, RN BSN NCSN
Nurse Coordinator
Grafton High School 
508.839.5425
thurberc@grafton.k12.ma.us
 
Denise Mossey, RN BSN 
Grafton High School & Millbury Street Elementary School 
508.839.5425 & 508.839.0757
mosseyd@grafton.k12.ma.us
 
Jacqueline Davis, RN BSN NCSN
Grafton Middle School
508.839.5420
davisj@grafton.k12.ma.us 
 
Sharon Iaquinta, RN BSN NCSN 
Millbury Street Elementary School 
508.839.0757
iaquintas@grafton.k12.ma.us 
 
Claudia Therrien, RN BSN
Millbury Street Elementary School
508.839.0757
therrienc@grafton.k12.ma.us 
 
Nancy Sawtelle, RN
North Street Elementary School
508.839. 5428
sawtellen@grafton.k12.ma.us 
 
Beth Horgan, RN BSN CSN
South Grafton Elementary School
508.839.5484
horganb@grafton.k12.ma.us 
 
Deborah Fiore, RN BSN
South Grafton Elementary School
508.839.5484
fiored@grafton.k12.ma.us 
 
Jean Sudbey, RN BSN NCSN
North Grafton Elementary School
508.839.5483
sudbeyj@grafton.k12.ma.us